the rough use of subject #2

“A picture is worth a thousand words.” ~proverb of unknown origin

 

We’re lucky to have a dedicated photographer for Bondage A Go Go.  With the participant’s permission, he captures scenes for posterity.  From time to time, I like to look back on the pictures and reminisce fondly on moments we’ve been privileged to be a part of.  Looking at the photos takes me right back to the moment.  It’s easy for me because I was there, and I remember the intensity and drama of each scene; many of them unfold like a play in one act.  Still, I feel like a lot of the narrative is missing for those viewers who weren’t present for the action.  So I will present the story of subject #2 along with  the photographic highlights.

 

bagg24I refer to him as subject #2 because he was our second subject of the night.  He told us he likes it rough. He likes having his hair pulled, and being knocked around.  I’ve played with him before.  I remember his preferences, he enjoys a really intense play scene with lots of rough contact and physical force.  I decided to take matters in hand immediately by forcing him to his knees to crawl to the play area.

 

bagg26My lady friends and I took our turns subjecting him to rough use.  Miss Serenity began a warm up with the leather paddle.  Subject #2 stayed on his knees as ordered, and submitted to the rhythmic slap of the thick, smooth leather.

 

bagg27After Miss Serenity had a little fun with our subject, Miss Janna had her turn.  Her tool of choice was a miniature truncheon made of rubber.  I won’t even try to describe how much this thing stings.  It’s not just sting, either.  The thing is heavier than it looks and so it’s a combination of sting and weight.  It is one of the most intense corporal toys in the arsenal.  Nevertheless, subject #2 took it without complaint.

 

bagg29After Serenity and Janna took their turns, we raised him to his feet and clipped the leather cuffs to the fence to secure him.  I wanted a piece of the action.

 

bagg28I don’t get many chances to use the braided leather cat o’ nine tails.  It’s a heavy, abrasive whip and it is usually best saved for a true masochist, which aptly describes subject #2.  Being the smartass that I sometimes am, I couldn’t resist smiling for a picture before getting my pound of flesh.  By the way…if you examine this picture closely, you will see evidence of Janna’s application of the rubber truncheon.

After we had our fun kicking him around, we handed him over to Master Hawke to finish the job.

The next photo isn’t the greatest quality, but it’s going to be one of my eternal favorites.

baggwowNote our expressions, especially mine.  I am a skilled, seasoned sadist.   It takes a lot to make me look like that.

Here’s the inspiration behind our expressions:

bagg31Master Hawke gave subject #2 the BUSINESS.  His hands flew.  He pummeled and pulled flesh.  He struck repeatedly and rhythmically.  Subject #2 took it all and begged for more.  He gave a token struggle, just to get Hawke to bring it harder.  A few minutes into the action, Master Hawke took off his jacket and the crowd erupted in spontaneous applause and cheers.  Everyone knew what was coming: Hawke was about to go Full Metal Jacket on subject #2.   It was one of those rare, fine climactic moments when the spectators are watching, riveted and at attention.  It was the most epic, elegant beat down I’ve witnessed in many moons.

 

bagg38

We ended the scene by making subject #2 lie on the floor so I could use his head for a foot rest while my companions enjoyed one final round of sadistic fun with him.  Miss Janna dripped hot wax all over the punished flesh of his back, and Miss Serenity used a steel knife to scrape the wax off.

bagg68

Bondage A Go Go is at Exit on Thursday nights.  If you haven’t attended, you should.  Here is a link to an introductory article I wrote about the event:

Bondage A Go Go

Photos by Chuy Hernandez

 

4 thoughts on “the rough use of subject #2

Leave a comment